Campaign Against Iobit products - Why?

Guys, I rarely make comments because in truth, the usually NEVER result in a positive outcome. People who WANT to continue doing what they're doing, do so any way... However, my frustration right now is trying to run Malwarebytes, a trusted source of mine, with iobit products, another "trusted" source of mine! I've even added their information in the "exclusions" tab, yet you continue to bring their products to your scan list every single time. Including the "exact" file listed in the exclusions..... 

The only conclusion one can draw from such acts, is that you "absolutely" have a campaign against iobit products. As an IT professional, I've used their products almost since they first hit the internet around 2006 or so. As someone who is a military veteran, and a strong "anti-China" advocate, it might seem odd that I'm in support of this organization, but to date, there products have proven to be very effective and without incident. So why are so many antivirus, anti-malware companies attempting to thwart this great company? 

I can imagine this is a very delicate subject. I'm very aware of the ongoing legal battles with some other entities, like AVG for example. But, I think enough is enough. So my question still stands in accordance with the actual topic here... Why are you still showing me these key files during a scan, when they are clearly listed in my exclusions preferences? 

Thank you in advance for any "true comments" concerning this issue. Those who post irrelevant argument based upon their own personal like or dislike, will simply be ignored. I am looking for some kind of true explanation/justification for including their content in my scans. 

Again, I am a big fan of Malwarebytes and will continue to be one. But, I am also a fan of Iobit and need to find some kind of common ground here. If you provide adequate information, that proves they are a threat, I'll gladly listen.. 

MalwarebytesExclusions.jpg