Website blocked due to trojan?.. Outbound connection in different ports

Hello.

I'm just a layman in programming and whole this knowledge, so forgive me if I did something wrong or omitted any detail in describing my problem. I'll try to describe it as much precisely as I can.

Two days ago MB started bombarding me with notifications like this: 

0.jpg.f09282aa475b4eb8ed4aa21bb58b03c6.jpg 

The problem is the notification window started to pop up very often, sometimes every 2 mins. Moreover, it seems unlikely that domain wpad.toya.net.pl would be infected with trojans (it's the tv & internet provider's website domain). All these connections concern different ports, but all the port numbers start from 49 (49704, 49728, etc.). As a result it occured to me that my computer must be infected. 

At the beginning I checked my task scheduler but I didn't find any suspicious task. Then I used rkill tool which found no threats, just terminated one process (see the attachment, please) and scanned the system with MB but the software found nothing. Even I used ADWCleaner and Hitman Pro with the same result. So I decided to ask you for a help. I ran FRST tool and you can find all the logs below. I hope my information will be helpful, if you have more questions, please let me know.

P.S. Unfortunately all my uploads failed (I don't know why) so I had to insert the logs here:

Addition.txt AdwCleaner[S02].txt FRST.txt HitmanPro_20190310_1705.log malwarebyteslog.txt MLBT report.txt Rkill.txt

• Root Admin

Hello @Marcin_ and :welcome:

Please download the attached fixlist.txt file and save it to the Desktop.
NOTE. It's important that both files, FRST or FRST64 and fixlist.txt are in the same location or the fix will not work.

NOTICE: This script was written specifically for this user, for use on this particular machine. Running this on another machine may cause damage to your operating system.

Run FRST or FRST64 and press the Fix button just once and wait.