When I run a scan it only gets about 15 minutes in and crashes to a reboot

I've been using Malwarebytes Premium for about 8 months. Last night it scanned as usual and when I woke up this morning there was a MWB alert stating I was not fully protected. It said that my web protection was off and rootkit protection was off. When I went to re-enable them the rootkit protection enabled, but the web protection just stayed at the 'enabling' state. Then I tried doing a scan and it went for 10 seconds and stopped saying no threats detected and the log said it was cancelled although I didn't cancel it. Then I did a custom scan configured for all threats and all my drives (C: D: E:). This went for about 5 minutes and crashed to a blackscreen full reboot. I did this a second time with the same results. This was with V3.0.6. Then I found the 3.1.2 update on the forum and downloaded and installed that. I ran a custom scan as configured above and it went for about 15 minutes before a reboot. So I then came here, followed the protocol as outlined in the "I'm infected - What do I do now" thread and here I am. Hopefully this can get fixed soon. I've downloaded and run the Farbar tool and have attached the scan files below.

FRST.txt

Addition.txt

• Root Admin

Sorry for the delay. This appears to be a business computer. As such you really should contact your System IT Admin for repairs.

I'll go ahead and give you some things to run to look at fixing issues, but does not appear to be too infected at this point. Some errors from the network.

System errors:
=============
Error: (05/19/2017 09:47:31 AM) (Source: Microsoft-Windows-GroupPolicy) (EventID: 1055) (User: NT AUTHORITY)
Description: The processing of Group Policy failed. Windows could not resolve the computer name. This could be caused by one of more of the following:
a) Name Resolution failure on the current domain controller.