Jump to content

Jetbrains Academy website blocked due to Trojan

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

A few days ago I started to get block messages from Jetbrain's training academy. It doesn't look like it's directly on their sites and I am getting content from them. It looks like they are making a call to ucarecdn.com. I've attached a snapshot below. I've contacted jetbrains by email with snapshots. I hope they can resolve it. In the meantime, can I whitelist this so it doesn't pop up? Or is that going to result in me being infected?

Thanks in advance!




Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.