I don't know what else to do :(

hey. I'm new here in the community but I've always followed several posts.

At first, several weird schost processes started to appear on my computer. then came a slowdown. hidden folders with shortcuts. my mouse moving by itself. it looked like there was something weird on my onedrive too. I reset the computer. The partition is also infected and everything starts again. I even paid for antivirus and vpn because my job involves analyzing personal documents (I'm a lawyer). I am unable to work with fear, because I value and it is my responsibility the security of my clients' data. I took it to a store for them to erase everything, but it came back again. I really don't know what to do...

Edited by AdvancedSetup
Corrected font issues

• Root Admin

Hello  and  :welcome:     @hugov

My screen name is AdvancedSetup and I will assist you with your system issues.

Let's keep these principles as we proceed. Make sure to read the entire post below first.

• Please follow all steps in the provided order and post back all requested logs
  • Please attach all log files to your post, unless otherwise requested
  • Temporarily disable your antivirus or other security software first. Make sure to turn it back on once the scans have been completed.
  • Temporarily disable Microsoft SmartScreen to download the software below if needed. Make sure to turn it back on once the scans are completed.
  • Searching, detecting, and removing malware isn't instantaneous and there is no guarantee to repair every system.
  • Before we start, please make sure that you have an external backup, not connected to this system, of all private data.
  • Do not run online games while the case is ongoing. Do not do any free-wheeling or risky web-surfing.
  • Only run the tools I guide you to use. Please don't run any other scans, download, install or uninstall any programs while I'm working with you.