I Am Infected, Please Help

Hello, firstly I would like to point out, I have been infected many times, I download a whole bunch of crap from sketchy websites, which in-return I have to factory reset my computer quite a couple of times. So I researched about phishing, I downloaded some Roblox phishing files, and they were .zip’s and .rars. A couple of hours later, my Roblox application started flashing white.

I researched this and I came across a YouTube video, I scrolled through the comments, and I see a comment stating that a virus is on your computer and you have to factory reset. I then researched, and I remembered the bleeping computer website, I made my account, and I figured out how to create a topic. Just to let you know, I had no application throughout the findings of these files. This was all done manually and took me 3 hours of research. Plus I am not very experienced with computers, so sorry if I get some “viruses” mixed up with system files. I will now list my findings that I think is potential malware.

1. This has been happening for a couple of weeks, and I am quite suspicious about it. Whenever I open the task manager, it dramatically decreases from a very high CPU and rams usage to very low. This gets me worried as I think this may be something trying to hide something. For example, a file is running in the background eating my pc, and I open task manager, and it stops running to hide its tracks. But when the task manager is closed, it starts again.