Malwarebytes blocking outgoing access

Good afternoon,

I started having a ton of pop-ups with Malwarebytes saying " Successsfully blocked access to a potentially malicious website xxx.xxx.xx.xx <- ( this number changes a lot )". It pops up at least once a minute. The port is outgoing and changes. I have Malwarebytes Pro. I am using Chrome. I ran Malwarebytes and it did not find anything.  I ran the Farbar and attached my files. When I try and go to normal sites, it blocks me most of the time. Please be patient with me, I am a novice at best. I greatly appreciate the help. 

Addition.txt

FRST.txt

• Staff

Hello,

Sorry you are having problems today with our program. We have resolved the issue & for those still having trouble, please follow instructions on this page: (you may need to scroll to top to see actual post by RubberDucky)

If that does not resolve the issue, please post back & we'll work with you to resolve.

Thank you

1 hour ago, scottone928 said:

Good afternoon,

I started having a ton of pop-ups with Malwarebytes saying " Successsfully blocked access to a potentially malicious website xxx.xxx.xx.xx <- ( this number changes a lot )". It pops up at least once a minute. The port is outgoing and changes. I have Malwarebytes Pro. I am using Chrome. I ran Malwarebytes and it did not find anything.  I ran the Farbar and attached my files. When I try and go to normal sites, it blocks me most of the time. Please be patient with me, I am a novice at best. I greatly appreciate the help. 

Addition.txt

FRST.txt

Have you tried rebooting the computer? That seems to force Malware Bytes, to update after bootup. I have notice on some of my clients computers after this the protection does not turn on. If that happens rebooting another 2 times seems to correct the issues. Atleast so far in the case of my clients so far that have called me this has worked.