When reviewing the results of the scan I click "Quarantine". Then I have a choice of Cancel, Always Ignore, or Ignore Once. Are the items quarantined ? I am unable to determine this from the interface even though in the options or settings the slider says "Always Quarantine". How do I delete the Quarantined items? The interface needs some work to eliminate confusion. Not sure I like this new layout. When I close the scan results the message says the items will stay on my computer. Huh ??? Very confusing.