Jump to content http://www.metoffice.com/


Recommended Posts

The IP you listed is associated with Zango/Pinball Publisher Network. The Met Office website doesn't resolve to that IP;

Non-authoritative answer:
Name: metoffice.com

Non-authoritative answer:
Name: a376.b.akamai.net
Aliases: www.metoffice.com

Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks, MysteryFCM. I was using bookmarks I'd stored in Firefox which I'd used for years without problems; they now seem to be misdirecting me. Malwarebytes recently found malware.trace on the PC - could this have interfered with my bookmarks? And could there be any other damage elsewhere?

(I'll re-post this elsewhere if this is the wrong forum - please advise.)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.