Jump to content

False positive for LiteManager site


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
37 minutes ago, LiteManager said:


Seems malware has block www.litemanager.com and www.litemanager.ru

Site is cleare, with no problem, there are many notice for user, about software, for example like that

Screenshot attached

Please help, any help appreciated


Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site(litemanager.ru, the other is not in our database) again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.