Jump to content

pkmneclipse.net false positive?

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

Hello, our website


 is apparently being blocked by Malwarebytes. Could this be caused by an errant ad? (We use ads served through Ezoic.) VirusTotal and Safe Browsing seem to report nothing (links included below). A screenshot by an affected user is attached as well. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated - thanks in advance!

VirusTotal: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/d07f582f98d73841765b6dbca5995c83997dc1ac2932f90d283fd6957d8a1223/detection

Safe Browsing: https://transparencyreport..com/safe-browsing/search?url=pkmneclipse.net


Edited by Dashke
Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.