Jump to content


Recommended Posts



Hi there, I’m the owner of isohungrytls.com and a visitor had recently informed me about getting prompts for phishing. I believe it’s a false positive because our site does not have anywhere to enter information in- we don’t even have a contact form. I’d like to request staff to kindly review it since I am confident it is false. If it turns out to be true, I will try to improve and fix it. Thank you for considering my ticket!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.