Jump to content

Multiple false positives


Recommended Posts



servers of the host: stooorage.com












wtf is up with blocking standard filehosts & imagehosts. Doesn't make any sense

Link to post
Share on other sites

Who or what is voxility. It makes no sense to block a filehost because of maybe "rogue" files, your screwing over legit people aswel. Its not malwarebytes job to police filehosts and makes even less sense to block an image host.


Another one to add to the list



Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Staff

FYI Voxility owns the IP range. I am aware that legitimate domains sufer with these blocks BUT it's not done unnecessarily as there has to be sufficient malicious content (trojans, exploits, malware, etc.) on a IP for this to be put in place.


As for the P2P filesharing (domains you included in your posts) they will almost always reach out to a malicious IP.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.