Jump to content

False Positive

Recommended Posts

I believe I have found a false positive malware block on kittyandmedesigns.blogspot.com. It is the blog of a well-known cross stitch designer and from talking to other followers of this designer, there seems to only be a problem accessing and using the site when Malwarebytes is active.

I know virtually nothing about malware or how it works, but I think that it is worth looking into so that her followers no longer get sent away from her blog unnecessarily. 

Thank you if you can whitelist this website once more!

Screenshot 2024-02-25 211143.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.