Jump to content

False positive www.technoprose.com


Recommended Posts

My site is being flagged as "potentially malicious website". It is preventing traffic to my site.

The site is www.technoprose.com at

The domain is registered at www.moniker.com and URL forwarded to https://www.createspace.com/3379072

www.createspace.com is Amazon's book publishing business.

Please remove this IP from your "potentially malicious website" list.

Thank you.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.