Jump to content : possibility of FP?


Recommended Posts

When visiting the website of Marks & Spencers (a very popular British department store - where you can order stuff online) http://www.marksandspencer.com/ this morning, I got a continuous IP block for (it's a website I visit frequently and this only started this morning).

I checked the IP address at http://hosts-file.net/?s= where it got a green rating.

I would appreciate it very much if someone would look into this since I would like to order some items but I'll wait for the "all clear".

Heartfelt thanks.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry for the late reply, 1PW. The router is doing great : I have a 5 bar connection all over the place, even at my mothers apartment. A couple of days ago, when I met up with some friends in a taverna across the street, I had the Mini with me to show them some photos, I even had a 2 bar connection!

As you can see, it pays to seek the advice of the experts! :)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.