Jump to content

user is reporting site as blocked my software


Recommended Posts


I have just setup a new site and a user has told me that they are receiving a warnign that my site is being blocked by your software. Can you please assist me in this as the last thing a new site needs is your software reporting false positives on other forums. Can you please assist me and let me know where the problem is so i dont get anymore bad press, thanks!

the url is muslimgamer.com


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.