Jump to content


Recommended Posts

I run a server with main ip and one of our customers (oneddl.com) using the ip has recently made clear the address is blocked by MWB.

I cannot find a reason why this would be, as there is no harmful code on their website and no adverts that seem to cause concern.

Could the block be removed as soon as possible as I don't want it to effect other customers who use that IP?

Link to post
Share on other sites

My apologies for the delay. This isn't an F/P. Ignoring the fact your site is involved in piracy (inclusive of pirating OUR software!), this range is known to house malicious content, which is why it is blocked.

The good news for you however, is piracy alone is not enough to warrant continued blocking, so as long as the malicious content has gone, the block will be removed.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.