Jump to content

hitsquad.com false positive


Recommended Posts


We have received emails from some of our members saying that Malwarebytes is blocking our site hitsquad.com (

We're a legitimate site for finding music production & recording software and we've been online for 15 years.

Can you please remove this from your block list?

Best regards,

Jason Horton.

Link to post
Share on other sites
This will be resolved on the next update (though given the history of your host, I'd suggest moving elsewhere)

Thank you very much.

BTW - could you please advise about the history of Liquid Servers? I was not aware they had a bad reputation.

Link to post
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.