Jump to content

www.sabian.com Blocked


Recommended Posts

I performed a google search for Sabian Cymbals. Clicked on the resulting link from google and I got an "unable to connect message" in Firefox. And the malwarebytes balloon popped open on my task bar stating a malicious ip was blocked:

This is a reputable company. Maker of cymbals for use drum sets and percussion.



Link to post
Share on other sites

Unfortunately, whilst the site itself is perfectly fine, the range it's sitting on is far from it. If possible, I'd urge you advise the sites owner to move the site elsewhere.

In the meantime, I'll get an exception made for this IP.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.