Jump to content

False Positive


Recommended Posts

We are receiving some false positives for our site: MacRumors.com and I presume our other hosted sites as well.

MacRumors and its forums are hosted on these IPs:

Also, I presume these ip's are likely blocked too:



I understand you have an issue with Softlayer and are blocking their IP block as a whole (I've seen other posts). I don't want to get in the middle of that, but it appears to do include specific exceptions, so I'd request you remove our site ip's from being falsely tagged. Let me know if you need any further information.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.