Jump to content

False positive www.rolandgarros.com???


Recommended Posts

When "blocking malicious websites" is on I can't access www.rolandgarros.com.

But there is also no sign that Anti-Malware has blocked it.

I can't add the site to the ignore-list because the option is greyed-out (if that is the correct term).

But when I uncheck "blocking malicious websites" then everything works fine again.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.