Jump to content

Version 1.46


Recommended Posts

I just downloaded ver 1.46 and after the download it said it would then install the new version. It did the install and then it closed.

I then opened MB again to install the new definitions, but I was told that it had to install the new version (again). I don't remember this happening in the past.

(That is, installation and then another installation when MB was opened.)

Was this just a 'glitch' and nothing to worry about, or was my download/update of new version (1.46) done incorrectly?

Please advise as this has me a bit concerned as I don't want to be using the new version (1.46) if it was installed incorrectly.

Thank you

Alice

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.