Jump to content

10MinuteMail.com false positive?

Recommended Posts

I don't use your product myself, but have gotten reports from users of my site, 10MinuteMail.com, that is is blocked or flagged by your product. My site is clean of malware, and has a good rating from Google, WOT, etc....

What can I do to get my site removed from your software's blocks?



Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 months later...

Apologies for missing your post. The problem here isn't actually your site (MBAM blocks IPs, not domains) - it's the host you're using (very very well known for housing criminals and other malicious badness). I'd very strongly urge you move your site elsewhere (I'll get an exception made for your sites IP in the meantime).

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.