Jump to content



Recommended Posts

I run/own this domain infinear.com I dont have MBAM installed but a user of my website mentioned ...

"For what it's worth.

Malware Bytes Anti Malware (MBAM) is flagging this IP adress as a malicious site and is blocking me from accessing it.

I will follow their advice for now........................ "

The ip address is an amazon ec2 hosted machine. What can be done to stop blocking this address and why did this happen?


Link to post
Share on other sites

It appears this block is due to the site hosting one of the images on your page, namely:


It seems www.seeklogo.com is the site that resolves to

I'm not sure why it's blocked as it's not my department so I'll leave it to Mr Burn to answer that.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.