Jump to content

crawler.com issue

Recommended Posts

Hey guys,

I have an email account with crawler.com which is a sister site with inbox.com, and I just noticed that MBAM was blocking the IP. I can't get to the site at all.

Does anyone know if this is a false positive? I don't use that account much, that is why I just noticed it. I could probably access my mail through my email client, but thought I should ask this question here also.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi curvefan,

You can ignore the IP by going to the site and then right click on MBAM... Add to ignore list. After that, you should be able to access the site.

You probably can post this on False Positives section (i guess the mod will move this thread?) or you may email support@malwarebytes.org for assistance.

Hope this helps.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.