Jump to content

IP Block

Recommended Posts


Apologies for any duplication, I submitted an email support ticket before having a look at the forum & seeing there's a reporting process in here.

I'm getting an IP block on www.merseyclick.co.uk

It's hosted at FASTHOSTS but my other sites hosted with them are fine.

This is my domain & only has a couple of custom google search boxes on & an amazon search box.

Cheers - Duncan

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.