I am infected

Ok, I am a beginner at computers so I will put the information here that I have and hopefully somebody can help. I purchased malwarebytes pro and scanned the computer, but it states everything is ok. I cannot open any programs outside of mozilla firefox and internet explorer (but internet explorer will not load to go anywhere as this virus has changed it to a proxy setting from what I gather thru the research I have done). So I don't believe malwarebytes to be running properly as I think this virus has attached to the malwarebytes file as well. I cannot do any scans or downloads, or right clicks, or regedit, or use any program outside of mozilla firefox.

I am unable to left click on anything as well. This is not the mouse the mouse works properly on another computer. Please help me fix my pc.

I am not able to print anything out either as I cannot download the drivers to the pc. The error I get is not a valid win-32 application. I am not able to reformat the hard drive either as the computer will not recognize the driver.

I have already tried to download this and I CAN'T DOWNLOAD ANY PROGRAMS. They state not a valid win 32 app. I have the virus stopped from running at startup by disabling ROJSTMGT while in safe mode. I have the malwarebytes PRO version. Another thing I would like to add is you can manipulate this virus, anything that you start prior to the virus fully starting will stay opened. If ANYBODY can provide me assistance in fixing the download issues, then maybe I can get rid of this virus. I have spent probably 20 hours so far trying to fix this.

Also I have located one of the files that are infected on the computer under appdata_local a file name ekvxsa with a file obydsftav. This is the antisoft virus, but as I said I am still unable to download anything, but hopefully I will be able to fix this pc before throwing it out the window...