Malware Suspected in this Downloaded Font Folder with Font Files Within It

I downloaded this group of fonts from the Internet for my Adobe CS6 software and ever since I implemented the fonts on two Windows systems, my systems are having issues. One is desktop on Windows 10 and the other a laptop on Windows 11. Things are slow. I get notifications about PowerShell activities that I've had to shut down entirely. I've never used PowerShell before and didn't even know what it was. It's evidently a Windows tool that allows a third-party to take control over your PC. There was a PowerShell extension that was trying install itself on my laptop which I stopped. I've shut down PowerShell in my registry. Now, I'm getting strange emails from off-shore ransomware thugs claiming they have access to my system and asking that I send bit-coin payments to their wallets abroad. I've ignored them, but I suspect it all started with this file that I downloaded and implemented on two systems. They're sending me emails with my own email as the sender. I've changed my email password on my servers, but I suspect they're spoofing the send from email address to force me to read their crap. It's disgusting that people would dedicate themselves to these activities as a career, but such is life. 

Can you guys please take a close look at the files and let me know if the font files are ok? Do they have any execution codes within them that could lead to a third-party abuser to use PowerShell to access my systems?

I've scanned the folder and files with Malwarebytes but nothing has come up. However, I suspect this must have led to a lot of the unusual things occurring on both of my systems. 

Thaks so much for your kind input and assistance. 

arno-pro.zip

18 minutes ago, MikeD777 said: