Persistent Virus After OS Reinstall

Hello! I've been infected with this virus for some time now, and it unfortunately has been very persistent. 

A few months ago, I suspected something was wrong when I started noticing telltale signs - I'm no computer expert but come on: Restore points disappearing, bitcoin miners being installed, windows defender errors, and eventually scripts popping up occasionally after booting up my computer. I used a bunch of virus removal tools, including Malwarebytes, and accepted their fixes, but was still getting problems, and my bank account ended up getting compromised. So, I resorted to what I thought was a last resort: I reinstalled the OS, doing a clean reinstall of Windows using a recovery USB drive downloaded from a clean computer from the Lenovo website. It looked okay for a little while, but now the virus is back, taking up a ton of CPU usage, which appears for a split second when I open Task Manager and then instantly dropping as if to hide the virus. I also still see some scripts popping up for brief moments, which is super scary. I haven't made any purchases from this computer since, because I know my information will be immediately stolen. I have no idea what to do, as I thought reinstalling the OS would work. I greatly appreciate any help, and am happy to provide further info!

FRST.txt Addition.txt

Welcome smile.png

I'll be helping you with your computer.

Please read this post completely before beginning. If there's anything that you do not understand, please don't hesitate to ask before proceeding.

Please take note of the guidelines for this fix:

• Please note that I am a volunteer. I do have a family, a career, and other endeavors that may prevent immediate responses that meet your schedule. Do note that the differences in time zones could present a problem as well. Your patience and understanding will be greatly appreciated.