Jump to content

False Positive - www.romvault.com

Recommended Posts

  • Staff
2 hours ago, wibblemonkey said:

Website is blocked as Trojan by MalwareBytes.

URL submitted to VirusTotal shows 0 of 91 security vendors flagged as malicious - it would appear this is a false positive, can someone please review.


Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the data from the IP(wasn't on the domain and was not an FP, just cleaned)again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've disabled the block in our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.