Jump to content

False Positive - Blocked Website

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

The webmail for my website is being blocked as a false positive for Phishing

Website: https://webmail.stgeorgerutland.co.uk


I have run scans from other sites: 



I have attached the screenshot of the false positive by the FireFox Malwarebytes browser extension.



Screenshot 2024-01-18 at 11.25.56.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.