Jump to content

Our website gets a phishing warning

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

Hello, could you whitelist our website please (phishing). Our customers are complaining about this as they get a warning when entering our portal. www.twikey.com, www.twikey.nl, www.twikey.be, www.twikey.it, www.twikey.fr, www.twikey.de, www.twikey.org. It is used by millions of end-users. Kind regards

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.