Jump to content

false positive funmail2u.de

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

Good morning,

we have the issue that our domain / website https://funmail2u.de/ (IP is currently blocked by Malwarebytes Browser Guard (Firefox) with the following reason:


Website Blocked: funmail2u.de

v2.6.17 | Trojan: 2.0.202401160819

We checked our source code multiple times and could not find any suspicious content. Therefore we would appreciate if you could check your systems if this is a false positive.

Unfortunately i do not find any monitoring logs for the firefox browser extension, so i can't include them in this post.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.