Jump to content

false positive on nmtia.net

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts


The NMTIA is a professional association for translators and interpreters in New Mexico, and nmtia.net is our homepage. This morning one of our members notified me that their Malwarebytes extension was flagging our site as "riskware" – see attached screenshot. Could you please look into this? Thanks in advance!


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.