Jump to content

False positive on betitonpartners.com domain

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

Good morning,

One of our affiliates has just reported that the URL affiliates.betitonpartners.com is suddenly being flagged as a threat for phishing. This domain hosts the affiliate program for our MGA and UKGC licensed website betiton.com (https://authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=EN&company=b7786557-8ced-40fe-80fe-a5cc0c72c9b0&details=1)

It's not clear to me why this is being flagged as a phishing website and would really appreciate your help in getting the blocked lifted from this domain.

Many thanks

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.