Jump to content

false positive


Recommended Posts

Hello, we are using lp.mbtrx.com for our landing pages and it is very important for us to have this flag removed as soon as possible. I'm personally using malwarebytes and I have checked numerous of our landing pages and I can't recreate that scenario where malware bytes is triggered and block any of the pages.

Can you please provide us with some more details? So we can investigate and remove this flag as soon as possible. 

On the screenshot that you have provided, our domain is only listed on push notification Ad, but we do not know why is it blocked.


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Staff
2 hours ago, 756yb8f3 said:

I think that the window under the arrow is a push notification. Visitors get our notifications if they subscribe. Why is it not allowed?

These notifications are malicious. Your domain is full of links that redirect users to unwanted sites.


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.