Jump to content


Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts


My server name and IP are:


My client informed me that he cant acces webmail on because my server is blacklisted by Malwarebytes: https://viktorappartments.com:2096/

This is my server where I host only my WordPress installations. The server is up to date, hardened by security specialists at CSF. Also, my WordPress installations are up-to-date. Everything is clean. But I had one client whose laptop was infected with malware which sent spam messages. Luckily, server settings prevented bulk email from being sent but some left. I solved the issue and I am not on any blacklist. The server has a good email reputation. Please advise.

Link to post
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.