Malwarebytes Browser Guard doesn't detect my premium installation on my PC

Hello!, I'm new to all of this as I bought Malwarebytes yesterday because of a particular situation I had.

The thing is, I have my premium installation of the program on my PC, and according to the web, the product is successfully activated, but when I installed the chrome extension (and opera gx too) it says that I have the pc free version installed and a yellow button saying 'update' is there, blocking me from reaching some features it has, like the block history (I think? it says content, so I though that will show me the blocked pages but I do not really know).

I have attached some screenshots of the app and the subscription page (with the exp date blurred just in case), as in that last image I had a sign at the top of the page, to activate my protection in my devices, I did that but this thing of the browser is still there.

I did use the Malwarebytes Support Tool to make a clean install of malwarebytes and let it install the browser extension itself, but, it did not fix my 'error'.
(The steps I followed: Clean button on MST, didn't reinstall anything directly from the message popups there, restarted the pc, downloaded the Malwarebytes installer from the web, installed the app, clicked yes to the browser protection part)

I want to know if you guys can help me, maybe the browser guard isn't included my purchased plan, I don't really know.

I don't know if this is the correct category to post the topic so, sorry if that's the case.

P.D: In firefox it doesn't show anything of this, I attached a screenshot of that too.

Thank you!

app 1.png

app 2.png

browser 1.png

browser 2.png

sub page 1.png

firefox.png

@diegoooo

Please do the following so that we may take a closer look at your system.

Please restart the computer and do the following.

WARNING: Do Not click the Repair option under Advanced unless requested by a Malwarebytes support agent or authorized helper