Jump to content

Possible false Possitive: Simple-wishlist.webmavens.in

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

Our site, Shoenami.net, has been working just fine for years now, and today I was blocked by malwarebytes.
I will alert the company, would you please double-check to make certain this is an actual positive?

The warning pops up on all our product pages




Edited by AdvancedSetup
Disable hyperlink
Link to post

Response from Simple-Wishlist Friday evening.


Re: ShoeNami has a question about Simple Wishlist

Sonali Dudhia <sonali@webmavens.com>
Fri, Jul 7, 9:21 PM (3 days ago)
to me, supportapps

Okay. We will look into it. Thanks for letting us know.



Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.