Jump to content

False positive: nhlnkc[dot]com

Go to solution Solved by thisisu,

Recommended Posts

My name is Victor Iryniuk and I'm the product manager at NetHunt CRM. Our company is a leading Gmail-based CRM system and Google partner with over 9 years of market experience - as part of a broader scope of services, provides our clients with emailing capabilities.

We've received complaints from our users that the emails they send that contain links to our domain - nhlnkc.com - are being blocked by Malwarebytes (see attached screenshot). This is one of our domains we provide to the NetHunt CRM users for the purposes of email marketing, such as for the generation of email unsubscribe links.

According to the MXtoolbox, this domain isn't a part of any known blocklist and we have all the necessary prerequisites setup (like DKIM and SPF records).
Could you please provide more information regarding the status of this domain? Or, which is even better, remove this domain from your current blacklist.

Best regards,
Victor Iryniuk

image (18).png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.