Jump to content

Our Website is being flag as Malicious link https://control.mailblaze.com

Go to solution Solved by thisisu,

Recommended Posts


Good day!

We are an email marketing company that aims to work with reputable senders. One of our clients reported that  https://control.mailblaze.com is being blocked by Malwarebytes. See attached screenshot.

Kindly provide more details as to why this link is being blocked as this is a legit URL and does not contain Phishing. Please could you remove the listing as it damages our reputation and affects our quality customer delivery rates?

Our contact details are below:
Website: www.mailblaze.com
021 486 1870
4th Floor, Central Building
Black River Park
2 Fir Street, Observatory
Cape Town, South Africa

Kind regards,

Screenshot 2023-05-10 111008.png

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.