Jump to content

Browser Guard warned of a malware being blocked on mugenguild.com

Go to solution Solved by thisisu,

Recommended Posts


 I've been a part of the forum site Mugenguild for several years now, checking on it almost every other day to see what people have made for the fighting game engine, MUGEN.

However while browsing the website today, specifically this page here - https://mugenguild.com/forum/edits-addons-1-0.367

I got a message from the Browser Guard warning that it blocked malware coming from the site.

I'm very confused by this, like I said before I've been using this website for years without an issue, Is it possibly a false positive?

Thank you in advance for your help.

 -William C.

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.