Jump to content

Orangewebsite.com - false positive?

Go to solution Solved by thisisu,

Recommended Posts

I have tried to access orangewebsite.com to check out their hosting services. They are an Icelandic web hosting service that is supposed to be good for privacy. However, malwarebytes won't let me get there due to it being tagged "riskware." I'm not sure if this is accurate.

When I ran the VT scan, it reported the only flag as "Forcepoint ThreatSeeker" for being "Suspicious."

I've attached the log from MalwareBytes.

OrangeWebsite MalwareBytes log..txt

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.