Jump to content

False positive


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
32 minutes ago, Carlo80 said:
https://studioisolabella.com[/code] is showing "Malwarebytes users that a Trojan has been detectet".

This is a false positive.

Please, could you check and whitelist?



Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the data from the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked(Not an FP, threats were cleaned) so we've disabled the block in our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.