Jump to content

Rarebooksocietyofindia.org - is it a false positive for Trojans?

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts



I have been trying to get into the Rarebooksocietyofindia.org but Malwarebytes keeps blocking it for Trojans. I am almost but not 100% sure that the site is clean as, bar one site checker, all others have reported the site as clean. A google search also has come up clean. I found a post by a user who had contacted the site owner and had been reassured that the site was clean following a problem a year or more ago. Can you please check the site and advise, because I have had to exclude it from Malwarebytes checking .. but would prefer to be 100% sure.



Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.