Jump to content

False positive on theduke.de


Recommended Posts

We are a web design agency and run our own web hosting service. We received a message from one of our customers that his online shop (www.theduke.de), which was created by us, is blocked by Malwarebytes with the reason that the store contains ransomware. However, the system was checked several times and is absolutely clean. The visit of the store contains no risk. Could you please check this? Thank you very much!


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.