Jump to content sacasa.org blocked

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

We first noticed this last month. I followed up with the hosting company who scanned the site and found no malware. I also checked blacklists for both the domain and IP address and both came back clean. After that, I whitelisted it in my Malwarebytes exclusion list and accessed the site without any problems. 

Then a user contacted us yesterday saying that he'd been blocked by Malwarebytes, so I'm following up with this report. Please let me know if you need any other information. 

Thank you for your help.





SACASA_org blocked by Malwarebytes.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.