Jump to content

davidgerard.co.uk blocked as "riskware"

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

My site davidgerard.co.uk (IP is blocked as "riskware".

The site has two WordPress installations and some static files. I've checked over the site with several tools and can't find anything questionable on there.

VirusTotal shows no particular threats: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/f2f87b96922cc5a37ee0c194b346659f386193d433e38a3ea138bbb1325de13a

If there is a particular issue i've missed, what is it so that I can fix it?

If this is a false positive, could the flag please be removed? Thank you.

Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.