Jump to content

Possible False Positives: milemarker.com, thebulbguide.com

Go to solution Solved by BjelakovicL,

Recommended Posts

Let me know if this isn't the correct procedure.

A coworker of mine reports that these two sites, which he needs to access, are currently being blocked by our company MB installation.

- hxxp://thebulbguide.com (

-hxxp://milemarker.com (

My coworker believes the sites to be clean, but we don't have a good way of verifying it.  I can add the sites to the exclusion list in our management portal, but I don't want to do that if the sites are, in fact, compromised.

The sites are being flagged as phishing attempts, which makes me think they're FPs - because they're not presenting as typical phishing sites.

Please advise.

Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.